Finmind
Interface language

Tashkent Stock Exchange (UZSE) and the depository register

Payout calendar

Bond coupon dates, maturities and dividend payments for Uzbek issuers, one month at a time. Announced payments come from the UZCSD register; coupon dates and amounts for listed bonds are estimated from each bond's published terms and say so.

7 payouts · 7 announced · 0 estimated · as of Sep 28, 2026

Payouts in the month
DateInstrumentTypePer unitRateStatusSource
Jun 23, 2017
"Buxoroneftgazparmalash" AJ
"Buxoroneftgazparmalash" AJ
Amount not reported by the source
Coupon—Announcedopeninfo.uz
Jun 24, 2017
"O'zbekneftgaz" AJ
"O'zbekneftgaz" AJ
Falls on a weekend; expected on Jun 26, 2017
Coupon6,157.00 UZSAnnouncedopeninfo.uz
Jun 24, 2017
"O'zbekneftgaz" AJ
"O'zbekneftgaz" AJ
Amount not reported by the source
Falls on a weekend; expected on Jun 26, 2017
Coupon—Announcedopeninfo.uz
Jun 29, 2017
"Minora qurish ekspeditsiyasi" AJ
"Minora qurish ekspeditsiyasi" AJ
Amount not reported by the source
Coupon—Announcedopeninfo.uz
Jun 29, 2017
ATB "Biznesni rivojlantirish banki"
ATB "Biznesni rivojlantirish banki"
Amount not reported by the source
Coupon—Announcedopeninfo.uz
Jun 30, 2017
"O'zbekko'mir" AJ
"O'zbekko'mir" AJ
Amount not reported by the source
Coupon—Announcedopeninfo.uz
Jun 30, 2017
"Quvasoycement" AJ
"Quvasoycement" AJ
Amount not reported by the source
Coupon—Announcedopeninfo.uz

Estimated coupons: the date is stepped from the bond's issue date by its published coupon cycle, and the amount is face value x rate / coupons per year (equal coupons). The issuer's own day count may differ slightly.

Not shown because the sources do not publish them: dividend record and ex dates, amortisation schedules, public holidays (weekend dates are moved to the following Monday only) and the future CBU rate behind a formula coupon.

Sources: openinfo.uz Sign in for your own payouts with the expected cash and reminders.